Biobehavioral Health APG Board Members

Officers:

President - Brittany Johnson `08 (bjohnson@pathwaysliving.com)

Past President - Renee Brooks '05 (brooks.445@osu.edu)

Vice President -

Awards Chair - Jill Steiner `05 (jill.steiner@gmail.com)

Communications Chair - Akua Ampadu `05 (aampadu@gmail.com)

Mentoring Chair - Kristen Hendrix `14 (khendrix1018@gmail.com)

Social/Professional Chair - Sharmila Sandirasegarane `15 (sharmila383@gmail.com)